R.L. Rohde General Contracting Inc.
4180 Stuart Road
Adkins, Texas 78101
Phone: 210-649-3130        Fax: 210-649-3110         Estimating Department Fax: 210-519-3110
Title
Name
Email
President & Director of Construction Ronnie Rohde ronnie@rlrohde.com
Senior Operations Manager Alfonso Sanin alfonso@rlrohde.com
Project Manager Randy Rohde randy@rlrohde.com
Construction Superintendent Jeff Hernandez rlrohde@rlrohde.com
General Correspondence General rlrohde@rlrohde.com
Estimating Department Estimating estimating@rlrohde.com
E-mail bids to Bids bids@rlrohde.com

 

home  l  company overview  l  projects  l  vendor info  l  links  l other companies  l  career opportunities  l  safety  l contact us